Class of 2012

Class of 2012 Graduation

 CLSC 2012 officers for 2013-2016

 President — Joe Patton
VP  — Patricia Hudson
Treasurer  — Mary Ann Miller
Assistant Treasurer  — Judith Benoist
Recording Secretary — Emily Snyder
Corresponding Secretary — Emma Conover

 Summer 2015

CLSC Class of 2012 wrapped up the third year of our formal responsibilities by nine class members pouring punch at Alumni Hall for author’s signings and at the post-vigil reception. 

Class members are continuing to read and be recognized.  New Seven Seals include Charles Feldmayer, Pat Hudson, Sandra Schmerin and Craig Winkel.  Parnassian additions are Melissa Carl, Pamela Connolly, Dawn Hill, Melissa Luppi and Janet Weston.  Eleven class members are now Olympians, including Delia Egan, William Fox, Doug Frazer, Betty Halford, Travis Halford, Cathy Hay, Leslie Holder, Mary Holzheimer, Faye Markovich, Joe Patton, and Doug Wilson.  Congratulations to all!

Emily Snyder’s minutes of the Annual Meeting held August 3, 2015 are available from Joe Patton for anyone who has not already seen them.

Joe Patton, CLSC 2012 class president
CHQ-9 Whitfield #1