The Officers as a group form the Executive Committee in 2018.  They are as follows:

  • President                                 Richard Karslake (Class of 1999)
  • Recording Secretary               Laura Ryan (Class of 2017)
  • VP-Membership                     Patricia McDonald (Class of 1978)
  • Treasurer                                Donald Greenhouse (Class of 2000)
  • VP-Building and Grounds     Bill Crittendon (Class of 1975)
  • VP-Education                         Jim McCredie
  • VP-Events                              Griff McDonald (Class of 2016)
  • VP-Finance                            Jim Kulberg (Class of 1998)
  • VP-Guild of Seven Seals       Gary Doebler (Class of 1989)
  • VP-History and Traditions     Mary Lee Talbot (Class of 1974)

We thank you all so much for your service.